Chief of Navy

Vice Admiral Tim Barrett AO, CSC, RAN

At the Annual General Meeting the following members were elected as
Flag Officers and Directors of RANSA Sydney Squadron for the 2016/17 year.

Flag Officers




Mr A.M. Gruzman RANR Rtd

Vice Commodore
WOMTP Dave Giddings RAN Rtd

Rear Commodore
Mr Bob O'Brien

Squadron Committee
(RANSA Board of Directors)


 Mr Lyndsay Brown RNZNVR Rtd

  Dr Cyril Latimer RNR Rtd


 Mr Steve Willis RANR 


Lt Col Peter Reid Rtd Capt Guy Holthouse AM RAN

Mr Cam Wayland

Local Member



Mr Geoffrey Rundle
Honorary Secretary

Mrs Janet Doyle
Assistant Secretary

Mr John Wickenden
Honorary Treasurer





Club Contact Information

Street Address 
Sir David Martin Reserve
New Beach Road
Rushcutters Bay NSW 2027
Office Hours
Monday to Thursday
9am to 4pm

Notice Board


 If you are a member and have a boat or bits to sell, check our new menu item, top-right of the front page - "Boats and Bits For Sale"

Are your RANSA contact details up to date?

If not, would you like to update them now?  Click here

RANSA News Highlights